A Whole New Life!

In the winter of 2008 I added a revolutionary Biofeedback Technology into my practice.  The format of this FDA Cleared device is a L.A.S.E.R. (Light And Sound Energy Relaxation).   Since then I have been able to help my patients in ways that were not possible before.  Some of the testimonials are available on my website and here is another encouraging testimonial from an 82 year old patient of a doctor in California who also uses this same technology.

“For the past 5 years, I have not been well.  I saw a lot of Drs. and paid for lots of prescriptions, they did not help me and usually made me sicker.  I had allergies to dairy products, chocolate, chemicals, perfumes and formaldehyde in clothing and in stores.  I had intestinal and stomach pains and cramps.  I had rheumatoid arthritis for 10 years and was on prednisone.  I also have Osteo arthritis.  Myalgia, aching in arms and legs.  Shingles and a serious infection from a shingles vaccination.  Shogren disease, dry mouth, throat and eyes. Raspy voice, migraine headaches and sinus problems.  I had absolutely NO energy or stamina.  Walking from room to room became a challenge.  I used to take 8 prescriptions a day, I now take 3 and no more prednisone.

After 3 months of treatment with Dr. Hall and the BioVeda program, I have NONE of the above symptoms, my stamina and energy came back after 1 treatment!  It’s a whole new life! 

LaVerne ~ Sonora, CA”

A whole new life is exactly what LaVerne deserves!   Stamina, energy, vitality!  An over all higher quality of life is what everyone deserves, regardless of their age or what they suffer from.  For more detailed information about this technology or to find a doctor in your area that uses this L.A.S.E.R. visit:  www.biovedawellness.com   or you can contact me, Dr. Liselotte Schuster directly, by calling 847-509-9067.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

